Our Team — Principals
Dave Maxwell, P.E.
Chief Executive Officer; Principal-in Charge/Project Manager; Years Experience: 40; Areas of Specialty: Project Management; Highways/Streets. CONTACT: 3400 Hwy. 180 East, Suite A, Silver City, NM 88061; Phone: 575-538-5395; dave@engineersinc.com
Gary Berg, P.E.
Engineer-In-Charge/Structural Engineering; Engineering Years Experience: 37; Areas of Specialty: Water and Wastewater; Structural, Investigations, Project Management. CONTACT: 3400 Hwy. 180 East, Suite A, Silver City, NM 88061; Phone: 575-538-5395; gary@engineersinc.com
George Esqueda, EI
Principal-In-Charge/Project Manager; Silver City Office Manager; Years Experience: 22; Areas of Specialty: Project Management, Water/Wastewater. CONTACT: 3400 Hwy. 180 East, Suite A, Silver City, NM 88061; Phone: 575-538-5395; george@engineersinc.com
Lisa Kirker
Grant Administrator; Las Cruces Administrative Office; Manager; Years Experience: 20; Areas of Specialty: Grant Administration, Construction Administration. CONTACT: 506 S. Main St., Suite #600, Las Cruces, NM 88001; Phone: 575-524-2007; lisa@engineersinc.com
Niva Romero
Tucumcari Administrative Office Manager; Chief Marketing Officer; Years Experience: 21; Areas of Specialty: Grant Administration, Construction Administration. CONTACT: 1601 South Camino del Coronado, Tucumcari, NM 88401; Phone: 575-461-0181; niva@engineersinc.com
Wayland Oliver, P.E.
Project Manager; Design Engineer; Tucumcari Technical Officer Manager; Years Experience: 18; Areas of Specialty: Project Management, Water/Wastewater, Storm Water, Street and Roads. CONTACT: 1601 South Camino Del Coronado, Tucumcari, NM 88401; Phone: 575-461-0181; wayland@engineersinc.com
Richard Maynes, P.E.
Project Engineer; Years Experience: 20; Areas of Specialty: Water and Wastewater. CONTACT: 3400 Hwy. 180 East, Suite A, Silver City, NM 88061 Phone: 575-538-5395; richard@engineersinc.com
Dan Aragon
Design Technician; Years Experience: 20; Areas of Specialty: Road Design, Drainage, Water System Design, Storm Sewer Design. CONTACT: 1601 Camino del Coronado, Tucumcari, NM 88401; Phone: 575-461-0181; danny@engineersinc.com
 

Senior Personnel
Duane Gray, P.E.
Project Engineer; Years Experience: 46; Areas of Specialty: Wastewater, Stormwater, Commercial Site/Land Development, Transportation. CONTACT: 3400 Hwy. 180 East, Suite A, Silver City, NM 88061; Phone: 575-538-5395; duane@engineersinc.com
Christopher Almy, P.E.
Project Engineer; Years Experience: 8; Areas of Specialty: Transportation, Stormwater, Traffic Engineering, Site Development, Water, Wastewater. CONTACT: 506 S. Main Street, Suite #600, Las Cruces, NM 88001; Phone: 575-524-2007; chris@engineersinc.com
Shanti Ceane, P.E.
Project Engineer; Years Experience: 14; Areas of Specialty: Transportation, Construction Management. CONTACT: 3400 Hwy. 180 East, Suite A, Silver City, NM 88061; Phone: 575-538-5395; shanti@engineersinc.com